Please Wait...
Painted. Studios
Painted. Studios
Folsom, CA
Painted. Studios

Painted.

Studios

Folsom, CA

HOME | MEMBERSHIP | ABOUT | FAQ | CALENDAR | GIFT CARDS | PARTIES | GALLERY | CONTACT
MENU



CALL
CONTACT
FIND
 
Wednesday Feb 8, 2023 6:00pm
$37.00
Sign Up!
Thursday Feb 9, 2023 6:00pm
$37.00
Sign Up!
Friday Feb 10, 2023 1:30pm
Friday Feb 10, 2023 6:00pm
$42.00
Sign Up!
Saturday Feb 11, 2023 10:00am to 1:00pm
Saturday Feb 11, 2023 2:30pm
Saturday Feb 11, 2023 6:00pm
$42.00
Sign Up!
Sunday Feb 12, 2023 11:30am
$32.00
Sign Up!
Sunday Feb 12, 2023 3:00pm
Tuesday Feb 14, 2023 6:00pm
$37.00
Sign Up!
Wednesday Feb 15, 2023 6:00pm
$37.00
Sign Up!
Thursday Feb 16, 2023 6:00pm
$37.00
Sign Up!
Friday Feb 17, 2023 2:30pm
$32.00
Sign Up!
Friday Feb 17, 2023 5:30pm
$42.00
Sign Up!
Saturday Feb 18, 2023 11:00am
Saturday Feb 18, 2023 2:30pm
$32.00
Sign Up!
Saturday Feb 18, 2023 6:00pm
$42.00
Sign Up!
Sunday Feb 19, 2023 11:30am
$37.00
Sign Up!
Tuesday Feb 21, 2023 6:00pm
$37.00
Sign Up!
Wednesday Feb 22, 2023 6:00pm
$37.00
Sign Up!
Thursday Feb 23, 2023 6:00pm
$37.00
Sign Up!
Friday Feb 24, 2023 4:00pm
$20.00
Sign Up!
Friday Feb 24, 2023 6:00pm
$42.00
Sign Up!
Saturday Feb 25, 2023 11:00am
$37.00
Sign Up!
Saturday Feb 25, 2023 2:30pm
Saturday Feb 25, 2023 6:00pm
$42.00
Sign Up!
Sunday Feb 26, 2023 11:30am
$37.00
Sign Up!
Sunday Feb 26, 2023 3:00pm
$32.00
Sign Up!
Wednesday Mar 1, 2023 6:00pm
$37.00
Sign Up!
Thursday Mar 2, 2023 6:00pm
$37.00
Sign Up!
Friday Mar 3, 2023 6:00pm
$42.00
Sign Up!
Saturday Mar 4, 2023 11:00am
$32.00
Sign Up!
Saturday Mar 4, 2023 2:30pm
Saturday Mar 4, 2023 6:00pm
$42.00
Sign Up!
Sunday Mar 5, 2023 11:30am
$37.00
Sign Up!
Sunday Mar 5, 2023 2:30pm
$32.00
Sign Up!
Wednesday Mar 8, 2023 6:00pm
$37.00
Sign Up!
Thursday Mar 9, 2023 6:00pm
$37.00
Sign Up!
Friday Mar 10, 2023 6:00pm
$42.00
Sign Up!
Saturday Mar 11, 2023 11:00am
$32.00
Sign Up!
Saturday Mar 11, 2023 2:30pm
Saturday Mar 11, 2023 6:00pm
$42.00
Sign Up!
Sunday Mar 12, 2023 11:30am
$37.00
Sign Up!
Sunday Mar 12, 2023 2:30pm
$32.00
Sign Up!
Wednesday Mar 15, 2023 6:00pm
$37.00
Sign Up!
Friday Mar 17, 2023 6:00pm
$42.00
Sign Up!
Saturday Mar 18, 2023 11:00am
$37.00
Sign Up!
Saturday Mar 18, 2023 2:30pm
Saturday Mar 18, 2023 6:00pm
$42.00
Sign Up!
Sunday Mar 19, 2023 11:30am
$37.00
Sign Up!
Thursday Mar 23, 2023 6:00pm
$37.00
Sign Up!
Friday Mar 24, 2023 6:00pm
$42.00
Sign Up!
Saturday Mar 25, 2023 11:00am
Saturday Mar 25, 2023 2:30pm
$37.00
Sign Up!
Saturday Mar 25, 2023 6:00pm
$42.00
Sign Up!
Sunday Mar 26, 2023 11:30am
$37.00
Sign Up!
Sunday Mar 26, 2023 3:00pm
$32.00
Sign Up!
Wednesday Mar 29, 2023 6:00pm
$37.00
Sign Up!
Thursday Mar 30, 2023 3:00pm
Thursday Mar 30, 2023 6:00pm
$37.00
Sign Up!
Friday Mar 31, 2023 6:00pm
$42.00
Sign Up!

How do I sign up?

 

View our calendar to reserve seats for classes. Reservations required at this time.

 

Business Hours: *Please note hours may vary. We are available 24/7 via email.  

Monday: closed

Tuesday:  11am-5pm

Wednesday: 11am-8pm

Thursday: 11am-8pm

Friday: 11am-8pm

Saturday: 11am-8pm

Sunday: 11am-5pm

Stay Connected

 

         Like Painted. on Facebook!    

 

ALL images and artwork are copyright 2013.

All rights reserved.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

*Signing up for Painted Events authorizes

use and publication of photos taken during class.  If you do not authorize

this, please let us know before class.

Back to TopHOME|ABOUT|CALENDAR|FAQ|PARTIES|CONTACT | Site Map