Please Wait...
Painted. Studios
Painted.
Studios
Painted. Studios Painted.
Studios
HOME | ABOUT | FAQ | CALENDAR | SPECIALS | WINE & BEER | MEMBERSHIP | PARTIES | GALLERY | CONTACT
MENU



CALL
CONTACT
FIND
 
Saturday Oct 19, 2019 11:30am
$35.00
Sign Up!
Saturday Oct 19, 2019 2:30pm
Saturday Oct 19, 2019 6:00pm
$40.00
Sign Up!
Sunday Oct 20, 2019 11:30am
$35.00
Sign Up!
Sunday Oct 20, 2019 3:00pm
$30.00
Sign Up!
Tuesday Oct 22, 2019 1:30pm
$25.00
Sign Up!
Wednesday Oct 23, 2019 6:00pm
$35.00
Sign Up!
Thursday Oct 24, 2019 2:00pm
More Info
Thursday Oct 24, 2019 6:00pm
$35.00
Sign Up!
Friday Oct 25, 2019 6:00pm
$40.00
Sign Up!
Saturday Oct 26, 2019 11:30am
Saturday Oct 26, 2019 2:30pm
$35.00
Sign Up!
Saturday Oct 26, 2019 6:00pm
$40.00
Sign Up!
Sunday Oct 27, 2019 11:30am
$35.00
Sign Up!
Sunday Oct 27, 2019 3:00pm
$30.00
Sign Up!
Tuesday Oct 29, 2019 3:30pm
$20.00
Sign Up!
Wednesday Oct 30, 2019 6:00pm
$35.00
Sign Up!
Thursday Oct 31, 2019 11:00am
Thursday Oct 31, 2019 5:00pm
Friday Nov 1, 2019 6:00pm
$40.00
Sign Up!
Saturday Nov 2, 2019 11:30am
$35.00
Sign Up!
Saturday Nov 2, 2019 2:30pm
$35.00
Sign Up!
Saturday Nov 2, 2019 6:00pm
$40.00
Sign Up!
Sunday Nov 3, 2019 11:30am
$35.00
Sign Up!
Sunday Nov 3, 2019 3:00pm
$30.00
Sign Up!
Tuesday Nov 5, 2019 1:30pm
$25.00
Sign Up!
Wednesday Nov 6, 2019 12:00pm to 3:00pm
Wednesday Nov 6, 2019 6:00pm
$35.00
Sign Up!
Thursday Nov 7, 2019 6:00pm
Friday Nov 8, 2019 1:00pm
$30.00
Sign Up!
Friday Nov 8, 2019 6:00pm
Saturday Nov 9, 2019 11:30am
$30.00
Sign Up!
Saturday Nov 9, 2019 2:30pm
$30.00
Sign Up!
Saturday Nov 9, 2019 6:00pm
$40.00
Sign Up!
Sunday Nov 10, 2019 11:30am
$35.00
Sign Up!
Sunday Nov 10, 2019 3:00pm
$35.00
Sign Up!
Tuesday Nov 12, 2019 1:00pm
$25.00
Sign Up!
Wednesday Nov 13, 2019 6:00pm
$35.00
Sign Up!
Thursday Nov 14, 2019 6:00pm
$35.00
Sign Up!
Friday Nov 15, 2019 6:00pm
$40.00
Sign Up!
Saturday Nov 16, 2019 11:30am
$30.00
Sign Up!
Saturday Nov 16, 2019 6:00pm
$40.00
Sign Up!
Sunday Nov 17, 2019 11:30am
$30.00
Sign Up!
Sunday Nov 17, 2019 3:00pm
$35.00
Sign Up!
Wednesday Nov 20, 2019 6:00pm
$35.00
Sign Up!
Thursday Nov 21, 2019 6:00pm
$35.00
Sign Up!
Friday Nov 22, 2019 6:00pm
$40.00
Sign Up!
Saturday Nov 23, 2019 2:30pm
$35.00
Sign Up!
Saturday Nov 23, 2019 6:00pm
$40.00
Sign Up!
Sunday Nov 24, 2019 11:30am
$35.00
Sign Up!
Sunday Nov 24, 2019 3:00pm
$30.00
Sign Up!
Tuesday Nov 26, 2019 11:30am
Wednesday Nov 27, 2019 2:00pm
$35.00
Sign Up!
Wednesday Nov 27, 2019 6:00pm
$30.00
Sign Up!
Thursday Nov 28, 2019 11:00am
Friday Nov 29, 2019 2:30pm
$30.00
Sign Up!
Friday Nov 29, 2019 6:00pm
$40.00
Sign Up!
Saturday Nov 30, 2019 11:30am
$35.00
Sign Up!
Saturday Nov 30, 2019 2:30pm
$35.00
Sign Up!
Saturday Nov 30, 2019 6:00pm
$40.00
Sign Up!

How do I sign up?

 

View our calendar to pick the day and time that works best for you.  Register online or over the phone. When you show up, prepare to explore your inner artistry and have fun!  We provide everything you need to make your masterpiece happen!

 

Open Studio Hours (no instruction) 

Tuesday - Friday 11am-5 p.m.*Subject to availability on our calendar. Please call for Open Studio.

Hours of Operation:     

Monday: Available for Parties Only

Tuesday:  11am-5pm

Wednesday: 11am-8pm

Thursday: 11am-8pm

Friday: 11am-8pm

Saturday: 11am-8pm

Sunday: 11am-6pm

Stay Connected

 

Like Painted. on Facebook!    Follow Painted. on Twitter!

 

ALL images and artwork are copyright 2013.

All rights reserved.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

*Signing up for Painted Events authorizes

use and publication of photos taken during class.  If you do not authorize

this, please let us know before class.

Back to TopHOME|ABOUT|CALENDAR|SPECIALS|MEMBERSHIP|membership FAQ|WINE & BEER|FAQ|PARTIES|CONTACT | Site Map