Please Wait...
Painted. Studios
Painted. Studios
Folsom, CA
Painted. Studios

Painted.

Studios

Folsom, CA

HOME | MEMBERSHIP | ABOUT | FAQ | CALENDAR | GIFT CARDS | PARTIES | GALLERY | CONTACT
MENU



CALL
CONTACT
FIND
 
Tuesday Jul 5, 2022 12:30pm
$32.00
Sign Up!
Wednesday Jul 6, 2022 6:00pm
$32.00
Sign Up!
Thursday Jul 7, 2022 12:00pm
$32.00
Sign Up!
Thursday Jul 7, 2022 6:00pm
$37.00
Sign Up!
Friday Jul 8, 2022 12:00pm
$32.00
Sign Up!
Friday Jul 8, 2022 6:00pm
Saturday Jul 9, 2022 11:00am
$32.00
Sign Up!
Saturday Jul 9, 2022 2:30pm
$32.00
Sign Up!
Saturday Jul 9, 2022 6:00pm
$42.00
Sign Up!
Sunday Jul 10, 2022 11:30am
$37.00
Sign Up!
Sunday Jul 10, 2022 2:30pm
$32.00
Sign Up!
Tuesday Jul 12, 2022 5:00pm
$37.00
Sign Up!
Wednesday Jul 13, 2022 6:00pm
$37.00
Sign Up!
Thursday Jul 14, 2022 12:00pm
$32.00
Sign Up!
Thursday Jul 14, 2022 6:00pm
$37.00
Sign Up!
Friday Jul 15, 2022 6:00pm
$42.00
Sign Up!
Saturday Jul 16, 2022 1:00pm
Saturday Jul 16, 2022 6:00pm
$42.00
Sign Up!
Sunday Jul 17, 2022 11:30am
$37.00
Sign Up!
Sunday Jul 17, 2022 2:30pm
$32.00
Sign Up!
Monday Jul 18, 2022 6:00pm
$37.00
Sign Up!
Tuesday Jul 19, 2022 6:00pm
Wednesday Jul 20, 2022 6:00pm
$32.00
Sign Up!
Thursday Jul 21, 2022 10:00am
Thursday Jul 21, 2022 12:30pm
Thursday Jul 21, 2022 6:00pm
$37.00
Sign Up!
Friday Jul 22, 2022 12:30pm
$32.00
Sign Up!
Friday Jul 22, 2022 6:00pm
$42.00
Sign Up!
Saturday Jul 23, 2022 11:00am
$32.00
Sign Up!
Saturday Jul 23, 2022 2:30pm
$37.00
Sign Up!
Saturday Jul 23, 2022 6:00pm
$42.00
Sign Up!
Sunday Jul 24, 2022 11:30am
$37.00
Sign Up!
Sunday Jul 24, 2022 2:30pm
$32.00
Sign Up!
Tuesday Jul 26, 2022 5:30pm
$32.00
Sign Up!
Wednesday Jul 27, 2022 6:00pm
$37.00
Sign Up!
Thursday Jul 28, 2022 6:00pm
$37.00
Sign Up!
Friday Jul 29, 2022 12:30pm
$32.00
Sign Up!
Friday Jul 29, 2022 6:00pm
$42.00
Sign Up!
Saturday Jul 30, 2022 11:00am
$37.00
Sign Up!
Saturday Jul 30, 2022 2:30pm
$32.00
Sign Up!
Saturday Jul 30, 2022 6:00pm
$42.00
Sign Up!
Sunday Jul 31, 2022 11:30am
$37.00
Sign Up!
Sunday Jul 31, 2022 2:30pm
$32.00
Sign Up!
Wednesday Aug 3, 2022 6:00pm
$37.00
Sign Up!
Thursday Aug 4, 2022 6:00am
$37.00
Sign Up!
Friday Aug 5, 2022 12:30pm
$32.00
Sign Up!
Friday Aug 5, 2022 6:00pm
$42.00
Sign Up!
Saturday Aug 6, 2022 11:00am
$37.00
Sign Up!
Saturday Aug 6, 2022 2:30pm
$32.00
Sign Up!
Saturday Aug 6, 2022 6:00pm
$42.00
Sign Up!
Sunday Aug 7, 2022 11:30am
$37.00
Sign Up!
Sunday Aug 7, 2022 2:30pm
$32.00
Sign Up!
Wednesday Aug 10, 2022 6:00pm
$37.00
Sign Up!
Thursday Aug 11, 2022 6:00pm
$32.00
Sign Up!
Friday Aug 12, 2022 6:00pm
$42.00
Sign Up!
Saturday Aug 13, 2022 11:30am
Saturday Aug 13, 2022 2:30pm
$32.00
Sign Up!
Saturday Aug 13, 2022 6:00pm
$42.00
Sign Up!
Sunday Aug 14, 2022 11:30am
$37.00
Sign Up!
Wednesday Aug 17, 2022 6:00pm
$37.00
Sign Up!
Thursday Aug 18, 2022 6:00pm
$37.00
Sign Up!
Friday Aug 19, 2022 6:00pm
$42.00
Sign Up!
Saturday Aug 20, 2022 6:00pm
$42.00
Sign Up!
Sunday Aug 21, 2022 11:30am
$37.00
Sign Up!
Friday Aug 26, 2022 6:00pm
$42.00
Sign Up!
Saturday Aug 27, 2022 6:00pm
$42.00
Sign Up!

How do I sign up?

 

View our calendar to reserve seats for classes. Reservations required at this time.

 

Business Hours: *Please note hours may vary. We are available 24/7 via email.  

Monday: closed

Tuesday:  11am-5pm

Wednesday: 11am-8pm

Thursday: 11am-8pm

Friday: 11am-8pm

Saturday: 11am-8pm

Sunday: 11am-5pm

Stay Connected

 

         Like Painted. on Facebook!    

 

ALL images and artwork are copyright 2013.

All rights reserved.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

*Signing up for Painted Events authorizes

use and publication of photos taken during class.  If you do not authorize

this, please let us know before class.

Back to TopHOME|ABOUT|CALENDAR|FAQ|PARTIES|CONTACT | Site Map