Please Wait...
Painted. Studios
Painted.
Studios
Painted. Studios Painted.
Studios
HOME | ABOUT | FAQ | CALENDAR | SPECIALS | WINE & BEER | MEMBERSHIP | PARTIES | GALLERY | CONTACT
MENU



CALL
CONTACT
FIND
 
Sunday Aug 25, 2019 11:30am
Sunday Aug 25, 2019 3:00pm
Tuesday Aug 27, 2019 1:30pm
$25.00
Sign Up!
Wednesday Aug 28, 2019 4:30pm
Thursday Aug 29, 2019 6:00pm
$35.00
Sign Up!
Friday Aug 30, 2019 4:00pm
$20.00
Sign Up!
Friday Aug 30, 2019 6:00pm
$40.00
Sign Up!
Saturday Aug 31, 2019 11:30am
$30.00
Sign Up!
Saturday Aug 31, 2019 2:30pm
$30.00
Sign Up!
Saturday Aug 31, 2019 6:00pm
$40.00
Sign Up!
Sunday Sep 1, 2019 11:30am
$30.00
Sign Up!
Sunday Sep 1, 2019 3:00pm
$30.00
Sign Up!
Wednesday Sep 4, 2019 6:00pm
$30.00
Sign Up!
Thursday Sep 5, 2019 5:30pm
Friday Sep 6, 2019 6:00pm
$30.00
Sign Up!
Saturday Sep 7, 2019 11:30am
$30.00
Sign Up!
Saturday Sep 7, 2019 2:30pm
$30.00
Sign Up!
Saturday Sep 7, 2019 6:00pm
$30.00
Sign Up!
Sunday Sep 8, 2019 11:30am
$30.00
Sign Up!
Sunday Sep 8, 2019 3:00pm
$30.00
Sign Up!
Tuesday Sep 10, 2019 2:30pm
Wednesday Sep 11, 2019 6:00pm
$30.00
Sign Up!
Thursday Sep 12, 2019 6:00pm
$30.00
Sign Up!
Friday Sep 13, 2019 6:00pm
$30.00
Sign Up!
Saturday Sep 14, 2019 11:30am
$30.00
Sign Up!
Saturday Sep 14, 2019 2:30pm
$30.00
Sign Up!
Saturday Sep 14, 2019 6:00pm
$30.00
Sign Up!
Sunday Sep 15, 2019 11:30am
$30.00
Sign Up!
Sunday Sep 15, 2019 3:00pm
$30.00
Sign Up!
Tuesday Sep 17, 2019 12:00pm
$30.00
Sign Up!
Wednesday Sep 18, 2019 6:00pm
$30.00
Sign Up!
Thursday Sep 19, 2019 6:00pm
$30.00
Sign Up!
Friday Sep 20, 2019 12:00pm
$30.00
Sign Up!
Friday Sep 20, 2019 6:00pm
$30.00
Sign Up!
Saturday Sep 21, 2019 11:30am
$30.00
Sign Up!
Saturday Sep 21, 2019 2:30pm
$30.00
Sign Up!
Saturday Sep 21, 2019 6:00pm
$30.00
Sign Up!
Sunday Sep 22, 2019 11:30am
$30.00
Sign Up!
Sunday Sep 22, 2019 3:00pm
$30.00
Sign Up!
Tuesday Sep 24, 2019 2:30pm
$30.00
Sign Up!
Wednesday Sep 25, 2019 6:00pm
$30.00
Sign Up!
Thursday Sep 26, 2019 6:00pm
$30.00
Sign Up!
Friday Sep 27, 2019 6:00pm
$30.00
Sign Up!
Saturday Sep 28, 2019 11:30am
$30.00
Sign Up!
Saturday Sep 28, 2019 2:30pm
$30.00
Sign Up!
Saturday Sep 28, 2019 6:00pm
$30.00
Sign Up!
Sunday Sep 29, 2019 11:30am
$30.00
Sign Up!
Sunday Sep 29, 2019 3:00pm
$30.00
Sign Up!
Monday Sep 30, 2019 3:00pm
Wednesday Oct 2, 2019 6:00pm
$35.00
Sign Up!
Thursday Oct 3, 2019 6:00pm
$35.00
Sign Up!
Friday Oct 4, 2019 6:00pm
$40.00
Sign Up!
Saturday Oct 5, 2019 2:30pm
$35.00
Sign Up!
Saturday Oct 5, 2019 6:00pm
$40.00
Sign Up!
Sunday Oct 6, 2019 11:30am
$35.00
Sign Up!
Sunday Oct 6, 2019 3:00pm
$30.00
Sign Up!
Wednesday Oct 9, 2019 6:00pm
$35.00
Sign Up!
Thursday Oct 10, 2019 6:00pm
$35.00
Sign Up!
Friday Oct 11, 2019 6:00pm
$40.00
Sign Up!
Saturday Oct 12, 2019 11:30am
$30.00
Sign Up!
Saturday Oct 12, 2019 6:00pm
$40.00
Sign Up!
Sunday Oct 13, 2019 3:00pm
$35.00
Sign Up!
Thursday Oct 17, 2019 6:00pm
$35.00
Sign Up!
Saturday Oct 19, 2019 6:00pm
$40.00
Sign Up!
Sunday Oct 20, 2019 11:30am
$35.00
Sign Up!
Thursday Oct 24, 2019 6:00pm
$35.00
Sign Up!
Friday Oct 25, 2019 6:00pm
$40.00
Sign Up!
Saturday Oct 26, 2019 2:30pm
$35.00
Sign Up!
Saturday Oct 26, 2019 6:00pm
$40.00
Sign Up!

How do I sign up?

 

View our calendar to pick the day and time that works best for you.  Register online or over the phone. When you show up, prepare to explore your inner artistry and have fun!  We provide everything you need to make your masterpiece happen!

 

Open Studio Hours (no instruction) 

Tuesday - Friday 11am-5 p.m.*Subject to availability on our calendar. Please call for Open Studio.

Hours of Operation:     

Monday: Available for Parties Only

Tuesday:  11am-5pm

Wednesday: 11am-8pm

Thursday: 11am-8pm

Friday: 11am-8pm

Saturday: 11am-8pm

Sunday: 11am-6pm

Stay Connected

 

Like Painted. on Facebook!    Follow Painted. on Twitter!

 

ALL images and artwork are copyright 2013.

All rights reserved.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

*Signing up for Painted Events authorizes

use and publication of photos taken during class.  If you do not authorize

this, please let us know before class.

Back to TopHOME|ABOUT|CALENDAR|SPECIALS|MEMBERSHIP|membership FAQ|WINE & BEER|FAQ|PARTIES|CONTACT | Site Map