Please Wait...
Painted. Studios
Painted. Studios
Folsom, CA
Painted. Studios

Painted.

Studios

Folsom, CA

HOME | MEMBERSHIP | ABOUT | FAQ | CALENDAR | WINE & BEER | PARTIES | GALLERY | CONTACT
MENU



CALL
CONTACT
FIND
 
Thursday Jan 27, 2022 4:00pm
Friday Jan 28, 2022 4:00pm
$20.00
Sign Up!
Friday Jan 28, 2022 6:00pm
$42.00
Sign Up!
Saturday Jan 29, 2022 11:00am
$37.00
Sign Up!
Saturday Jan 29, 2022 2:30pm
$32.00
Sign Up!
Saturday Jan 29, 2022 6:00pm
$42.00
Sign Up!
Sunday Jan 30, 2022 11:30am
Sunday Jan 30, 2022 2:30pm
$37.00
Sign Up!
Wednesday Feb 2, 2022 6:00pm
Thursday Feb 3, 2022 6:00pm
$37.00
Sign Up!
Friday Feb 4, 2022 4:00pm
$20.00
Sign Up!
Friday Feb 4, 2022 6:00pm
$42.00
Sign Up!
Saturday Feb 5, 2022 11:30am
$32.00
Sign Up!
Saturday Feb 5, 2022 2:30pm
$37.00
Sign Up!
Saturday Feb 5, 2022 6:00pm
$42.00
Sign Up!
Sunday Feb 6, 2022 11:30am
$37.00
Sign Up!
Sunday Feb 6, 2022 3:00pm
Wednesday Feb 9, 2022 6:00pm
$37.00
Sign Up!
Thursday Feb 10, 2022 6:00pm
$37.00
Sign Up!
Friday Feb 11, 2022 6:00pm
$42.00
Sign Up!
Saturday Feb 12, 2022 11:00am to 1:30pm
Saturday Feb 12, 2022 6:00pm
$42.00
Sign Up!
Sunday Feb 13, 2022 11:30am
$37.00
Sign Up!
Sunday Feb 13, 2022 5:00pm
$37.00
Sign Up!
Wednesday Feb 16, 2022 6:00pm
$37.00
Sign Up!
Thursday Feb 17, 2022 6:00pm
$37.00
Sign Up!
Friday Feb 18, 2022 12:30pm
$32.00
Sign Up!
Friday Feb 18, 2022 6:00pm
$42.00
Sign Up!
Saturday Feb 19, 2022 1:00pm
Saturday Feb 19, 2022 6:00pm
$42.00
Sign Up!
Sunday Feb 20, 2022 11:30am
Sunday Feb 20, 2022 2:30pm
Wednesday Feb 23, 2022 1:30pm
$37.00
Sign Up!
Wednesday Feb 23, 2022 6:00pm
$37.00
Sign Up!
Thursday Feb 24, 2022 6:00pm
$37.00
Sign Up!
Friday Feb 25, 2022 6:00pm
$42.00
Sign Up!
Saturday Feb 26, 2022 11:30am
$32.00
Sign Up!
Saturday Feb 26, 2022 6:00pm
$42.00
Sign Up!
Sunday Feb 27, 2022 11:30am
Sunday Feb 27, 2022 3:00pm
Wednesday Mar 2, 2022 6:00pm
$37.00
Sign Up!
Friday Mar 4, 2022 6:00pm
$42.00
Sign Up!
Saturday Mar 5, 2022 11:00am
Saturday Mar 5, 2022 2:30pm
$32.00
Sign Up!
Sunday Mar 6, 2022 11:30am
$37.00
Sign Up!
Friday Mar 11, 2022 6:00pm
$42.00
Sign Up!
Saturday Mar 12, 2022 1:00pm
$37.00
Sign Up!
Saturday Mar 12, 2022 6:00pm
$42.00
Sign Up!
Sunday Mar 13, 2022 11:30am
$37.00
Sign Up!
Sunday Mar 20, 2022 11:30am
$37.00
Sign Up!
Friday Mar 25, 2022 6:00pm
$42.00
Sign Up!
Saturday Mar 26, 2022 6:00pm
$42.00
Sign Up!

How do I sign up?

 

View our calendar to reserve seats for classes. Reservations required at this time.

 

Business Hours: *Please note hours may vary. We are available 24/7 via email.  

Monday: closed

Tuesday:  11am-5pm

Wednesday: 11am-8pm

Thursday: 11am-8pm

Friday: 11am-8pm

Saturday: 11am-8pm

Sunday: 11am-5pm

Stay Connected

 

         Like Painted. on Facebook!    

 

ALL images and artwork are copyright 2013.

All rights reserved.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

*Signing up for Painted Events authorizes

use and publication of photos taken during class.  If you do not authorize

this, please let us know before class.

Back to TopHOME|ABOUT|CALENDAR|WINE & BEER|FAQ|PARTIES|CONTACT | Site Map