Please Wait...
Painted. Studios
Painted.
Studios
Painted. Studios Painted.
Studios
HOME | ABOUT | FAQ | CALENDAR | SPECIALS | WINE & BEER | MEMBERSHIP | PARTIES | GALLERY | CONTACT
MENU



CALL
CONTACT
FIND
 
Thursday Dec 5, 2019 6:00pm
$35.00
Sign Up!
Friday Dec 6, 2019 6:00pm
$40.00
Sign Up!
Saturday Dec 7, 2019 11:30am
Saturday Dec 7, 2019 2:30pm
More Info
Saturday Dec 7, 2019 6:00pm
$40.00
Sign Up!
Sunday Dec 8, 2019 11:30am
$35.00
Sign Up!
Sunday Dec 8, 2019 3:00pm
Monday Dec 9, 2019 6:00pm
Wednesday Dec 11, 2019 6:00pm
$55.00
Sign Up!
Thursday Dec 12, 2019 6:00pm
$35.00
Sign Up!
Friday Dec 13, 2019 6:00pm
$40.00
Sign Up!
Saturday Dec 14, 2019 11:30am
$35.00
Sign Up!
Saturday Dec 14, 2019 2:30pm
More Info
Saturday Dec 14, 2019 6:00pm
$40.00
Sign Up!
Sunday Dec 15, 2019 11:30am
More Info
Sunday Dec 15, 2019 3:00pm
$35.00
Sign Up!
Tuesday Dec 17, 2019 12:00pm
$30.00
Sign Up!
Wednesday Dec 18, 2019 11:30am
Wednesday Dec 18, 2019 6:00pm
$35.00
Sign Up!
Thursday Dec 19, 2019 6:00pm
$35.00
Sign Up!
Friday Dec 20, 2019 6:00pm
$40.00
Sign Up!
Saturday Dec 21, 2019 11:30am
$35.00
Sign Up!
Saturday Dec 21, 2019 2:30pm
$35.00
Sign Up!
Saturday Dec 21, 2019 6:00pm
$40.00
Sign Up!
Sunday Dec 22, 2019 11:30am
$35.00
Sign Up!
Sunday Dec 22, 2019 3:00pm
$35.00
Sign Up!
Monday Dec 23, 2019 12:00pm
$30.00
Sign Up!
Tuesday Dec 24, 2019 10:00am
Wednesday Dec 25, 2019 11:00am
Thursday Dec 26, 2019 1:00pm
$30.00
Sign Up!
Thursday Dec 26, 2019 6:00pm
$35.00
Sign Up!
Friday Dec 27, 2019 1:00pm
$30.00
Sign Up!
Friday Dec 27, 2019 6:00pm
$40.00
Sign Up!
Saturday Dec 28, 2019 11:30am
$30.00
Sign Up!
Saturday Dec 28, 2019 2:30pm
$35.00
Sign Up!
Saturday Dec 28, 2019 6:00pm
$40.00
Sign Up!
Sunday Dec 29, 2019 3:00pm
$30.00
Sign Up!
Wednesday Jan 1, 2020 11:00am
Thursday Jan 2, 2020 1:00pm
$30.00
Sign Up!
Thursday Jan 2, 2020 6:00pm
$35.00
Sign Up!
Friday Jan 3, 2020 1:00pm
$30.00
Sign Up!
Friday Jan 3, 2020 6:00pm
$40.00
Sign Up!
Saturday Jan 4, 2020 11:30am
$30.00
Sign Up!
Saturday Jan 4, 2020 6:00pm
$40.00
Sign Up!
Sunday Jan 5, 2020 11:30am
$35.00
Sign Up!
Sunday Jan 5, 2020 3:00pm
$30.00
Sign Up!
Wednesday Jan 8, 2020 6:00pm
$35.00
Sign Up!
Thursday Jan 9, 2020 6:00pm
$35.00
Sign Up!
Friday Jan 10, 2020 6:00pm
$40.00
Sign Up!
Saturday Jan 11, 2020 2:30pm
$30.00
Sign Up!
Saturday Jan 11, 2020 6:00pm
$40.00
Sign Up!
Sunday Jan 12, 2020 11:30am
$35.00
Sign Up!
Wednesday Jan 15, 2020 6:00pm
$35.00
Sign Up!
Thursday Jan 16, 2020 6:00pm
$35.00
Sign Up!
Friday Jan 17, 2020 6:00pm
$40.00
Sign Up!
Saturday Jan 18, 2020 2:30pm
$35.00
Sign Up!
Saturday Jan 18, 2020 6:00pm
$40.00
Sign Up!
Sunday Jan 19, 2020 11:30am
$35.00
Sign Up!
Wednesday Jan 22, 2020 6:00pm
$35.00
Sign Up!
Friday Jan 24, 2020 6:00pm
$40.00
Sign Up!
Saturday Jan 25, 2020 2:30pm
$30.00
Sign Up!
Sunday Jan 26, 2020 11:30am
$35.00
Sign Up!
Thursday Jan 30, 2020 6:00pm
$35.00
Sign Up!

How do I sign up?

 

View our calendar to pick the day and time that works best for you.  Register online or over the phone. When you show up, prepare to explore your inner artistry and have fun!  We provide everything you need to make your masterpiece happen!

 

Open Studio Hours (no instruction) 

Tuesday - Friday 11am-5 p.m.*Subject to availability on our calendar. Please call for Open Studio.

Hours of Operation:     

Monday: Available for Parties Only

Tuesday:  11am-5pm

Wednesday: 11am-8pm

Thursday: 11am-8pm

Friday: 11am-8pm

Saturday: 11am-8pm

Sunday: 11am-6pm

Stay Connected

 

Like Painted. on Facebook!    Follow Painted. on Twitter!

 

ALL images and artwork are copyright 2013.

All rights reserved.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

*Signing up for Painted Events authorizes

use and publication of photos taken during class.  If you do not authorize

this, please let us know before class.

Back to TopHOME|ABOUT|CALENDAR|SPECIALS|MEMBERSHIP|membership FAQ|WINE & BEER|FAQ|PARTIES|CONTACT | Site Map