Please Wait...
Painted. Studios
Painted. Studios
Folsom, CA
Painted. Studios Painted.
Studios
HOME | ABOUT | FAQ | CALENDAR | SPECIALS | WINE & BEER | MEMBERSHIP | PARTIES | GALLERY | CONTACT
MENU



CALL
CONTACT
FIND
 
Friday Jul 3, 2020 1:00pm
$30.00
Sign Up!
Friday Jul 3, 2020 6:00pm
$40.00
Sign Up!
Saturday Jul 4, 2020 11:00am
$35.00
Sign Up!
Sunday Jul 5, 2020 11:30am
$35.00
Sign Up!
Sunday Jul 5, 2020 3:00pm
$25.00
Sign Up!
Tuesday Jul 7, 2020 1:00pm
$25.00
Sign Up!
Wednesday Jul 8, 2020 12:00pm
$30.00
Sign Up!
Wednesday Jul 8, 2020 6:00pm
$35.00
Sign Up!
Thursday Jul 9, 2020 12:00pm
$20.00
Sign Up!
Thursday Jul 9, 2020 6:00pm
$35.00
Sign Up!
Friday Jul 10, 2020 12:00pm
$35.00
Sign Up!
Friday Jul 10, 2020 6:00pm
$40.00
Sign Up!
Saturday Jul 11, 2020 10:30am
$30.00
Sign Up!
Saturday Jul 11, 2020 2:00pm
$35.00
Sign Up!
Saturday Jul 11, 2020 6:00pm
$40.00
Sign Up!
Sunday Jul 12, 2020 11:30am
$35.00
Sign Up!
Sunday Jul 12, 2020 3:00pm
$30.00
Sign Up!
Tuesday Jul 14, 2020 1:00pm
$30.00
Sign Up!
Wednesday Jul 15, 2020 12:00pm
$30.00
Sign Up!
Wednesday Jul 15, 2020 6:00pm
$35.00
Sign Up!
Thursday Jul 16, 2020 6:00pm
$30.00
Sign Up!
Friday Jul 17, 2020 12:00pm
$20.00
Sign Up!
Friday Jul 17, 2020 6:00pm
$40.00
Sign Up!
Saturday Jul 18, 2020 10:30am
$30.00
Sign Up!
Saturday Jul 18, 2020 1:30pm
$35.00
Sign Up!
Saturday Jul 18, 2020 6:00pm
$40.00
Sign Up!
Sunday Jul 19, 2020 11:30am
$30.00
Sign Up!
Sunday Jul 19, 2020 3:00pm
$35.00
Sign Up!
Tuesday Jul 21, 2020 12:00pm
$30.00
Sign Up!
Wednesday Jul 22, 2020 6:00pm
$35.00
Sign Up!
Thursday Jul 23, 2020 6:00pm
$35.00
Sign Up!
Friday Jul 24, 2020 1:00pm
$25.00
Sign Up!
Friday Jul 24, 2020 6:00pm
$40.00
Sign Up!
Saturday Jul 25, 2020 2:30pm
$30.00
Sign Up!
Saturday Jul 25, 2020 6:00pm
$40.00
Sign Up!
Sunday Jul 26, 2020 11:30am
$35.00
Sign Up!
Sunday Jul 26, 2020 3:00pm
$30.00
Sign Up!
Tuesday Jul 28, 2020 1:00pm
$25.00
Sign Up!
Wednesday Jul 29, 2020 12:00pm
$20.00
Sign Up!
Wednesday Jul 29, 2020 6:00pm
$35.00
Sign Up!
Thursday Jul 30, 2020 6:00pm
$35.00
Sign Up!
Friday Jul 31, 2020 6:00pm
$40.00
Sign Up!

How do I sign up?

 

View our calendar to pick the day and time that works best for you.  Register online. When you show up, prepare to explore your inner artistry and have fun!  We provide everything you need to make your masterpiece happen!

 

Hours of Operation:     

Monday: Available for Parties Only

Tuesday:  11am-5pm

Wednesday: 11am-8pm

Thursday: 11am-8pm

Friday: 11am-8pm

Saturday: 11am-8pm

Sunday: 11am-6pm

Stay Connected

 

         Like Painted. on Facebook!    

 

ALL images and artwork are copyright 2013.

All rights reserved.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

*Signing up for Painted Events authorizes

use and publication of photos taken during class.  If you do not authorize

this, please let us know before class.

Back to TopHOME|ABOUT|CALENDAR|SPECIALS|MEMBERSHIP|membership FAQ|WINE & BEER|FAQ|PARTIES|CONTACT | Site Map