Please Wait...
Painted. Studios
Painted.
Studios
Painted. Studios Painted.
Studios
HOME | ABOUT | FAQ | CALENDAR | SPECIALS | WINE & BEER | MEMBERSHIP | PARTIES | GALLERY | CONTACT
MENU



CALL
CONTACT
FIND
 
Sunday Dec 9, 2018 3:00pm
$35.00
Sold Out
Tuesday Dec 11, 2018 1:00pm
$30.00
Sign Up!
Wednesday Dec 12, 2018 6:00pm
$45.00
Sign Up!
Thursday Dec 13, 2018 3:30pm
$20.00
Sign Up!
Thursday Dec 13, 2018 6:00pm
$35.00
Sign Up!
Friday Dec 14, 2018 12:00pm
Friday Dec 14, 2018 6:00pm
$40.00
Sign Up!
Saturday Dec 15, 2018 11:30am
Saturday Dec 15, 2018 2:30pm
$35.00
Sign Up!
Saturday Dec 15, 2018 6:00pm
$40.00
Sign Up!
Sunday Dec 16, 2018 11:30am
Sunday Dec 16, 2018 3:00pm
$35.00
Sign Up!
Tuesday Dec 18, 2018 2:00pm
$35.00
Sign Up!
Wednesday Dec 19, 2018 6:00pm
$40.00
Sign Up!
Thursday Dec 20, 2018 6:00pm
$35.00
Sign Up!
Friday Dec 21, 2018 2:30pm
$30.00
Sign Up!
Friday Dec 21, 2018 6:00pm
$40.00
Sign Up!
Saturday Dec 22, 2018 11:30am
$30.00
Sign Up!
Saturday Dec 22, 2018 2:30pm
$35.00
Sign Up!
Saturday Dec 22, 2018 6:00pm
$40.00
Sign Up!
Sunday Dec 23, 2018 11:30am
$35.00
Sign Up!
Sunday Dec 23, 2018 3:00pm
$30.00
Sign Up!
Tuesday Dec 25, 2018 11:00am
Wednesday Dec 26, 2018 1:00pm
$30.00
Sign Up!
Wednesday Dec 26, 2018 6:00pm
$35.00
Sign Up!
Thursday Dec 27, 2018 6:00pm
Friday Dec 28, 2018 1:00pm
$30.00
Sign Up!
Friday Dec 28, 2018 6:00pm
$40.00
Sign Up!
Saturday Dec 29, 2018 11:30am
$30.00
Sign Up!
Saturday Dec 29, 2018 2:30pm
$35.00
Sign Up!
Saturday Dec 29, 2018 6:00pm
$40.00
Sign Up!
Sunday Dec 30, 2018 11:30am
$35.00
Sign Up!
Sunday Dec 30, 2018 2:30pm
$30.00
Sign Up!
Wednesday Jan 2, 2019 1:00pm
$30.00
Sign Up!
Wednesday Jan 2, 2019 6:00pm
$35.00
Sign Up!
Thursday Jan 3, 2019 1:00pm
$30.00
Sign Up!
Thursday Jan 3, 2019 6:00pm
$35.00
Sign Up!
Friday Jan 4, 2019 6:00pm
$40.00
Sign Up!
Saturday Jan 5, 2019 11:00am
Saturday Jan 5, 2019 3:00pm
$30.00
Sign Up!
Saturday Jan 5, 2019 6:00pm
$40.00
Sign Up!
Sunday Jan 6, 2019 11:30am
$35.00
Sign Up!
Sunday Jan 6, 2019 3:00pm
$30.00
Sign Up!
Wednesday Jan 9, 2019 6:00pm
$35.00
Sign Up!
Thursday Jan 10, 2019 6:00pm
$35.00
Sign Up!
Friday Jan 11, 2019 4:00pm
$20.00
Sign Up!
Friday Jan 11, 2019 6:00pm
$40.00
Sign Up!
Saturday Jan 12, 2019 11:30am
$30.00
Sign Up!
Saturday Jan 12, 2019 6:00pm
$40.00
Sign Up!
Sunday Jan 13, 2019 11:30am
$35.00
Sign Up!
Tuesday Jan 15, 2019 3:00pm
Wednesday Jan 16, 2019 6:00pm
$35.00
Sign Up!
Thursday Jan 17, 2019 6:00pm
$35.00
Sign Up!
Saturday Jan 19, 2019 11:30am
$30.00
Sign Up!
Saturday Jan 19, 2019 6:00pm
$40.00
Sign Up!
Sunday Jan 20, 2019 11:30am
$35.00
Sign Up!
Wednesday Jan 23, 2019 6:00pm
$35.00
Sign Up!
Thursday Jan 24, 2019 6:00pm
$35.00
Sign Up!
Friday Jan 25, 2019 6:00pm
$40.00
Sign Up!
Saturday Jan 26, 2019 6:00pm
$40.00
Sign Up!
Wednesday Jan 30, 2019 6:00pm
$35.00
Sign Up!
Sunday Feb 10, 2019 3:00pm

How do I sign up?

 

View our calendar to pick the day and time that works best for you.  Register online or over the phone. When you show up, prepare to explore your inner artistry and have fun!  We provide everything you need to make your masterpiece happen!

 

Open Studio Hours (no instruction) 

Tuesday - Friday 11am-5 p.m.*Subject to availability on our calendar. Please call for Open Studio.

Hours of Operation:     

Monday: Available for Parties Only

Tuesday:  11am-5pm

Wednesday: 11am-8pm

Thursday: 11am-8pm

Friday: 11am-8pm

Saturday: 11am-8pm

Sunday: 11am-6pm

Stay Connected

 

Like Painted. on Facebook!    Follow Painted. on Twitter!

 

ALL images and artwork are copyright 2013.

All rights reserved.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

*Signing up for Painted Events authorizes

use and publication of photos taken during class.  If you do not authorize

this, please let us know before class.

Back to TopHOME|ABOUT|CALENDAR|SPECIALS|MEMBERSHIP|membership FAQ|WINE & BEER|FAQ|PARTIES|CONTACT | Site Map